Contacts

General Manager

Mr. Hempel
General Manager
Tel.: +41 2271517-81 c.p.hempel@intermetaux.ch

Ferro alloys (Cr, Si, Ti, W, Mo, V), metals (Cu, Sn, Sb), Basic foundry products (pig iron, ladle additions, briquettes)

Mr. Jäntsch Tel.: +49 208 62055-341 w.jaentsch@metallurgical.de
Mr. Mitrovic Tel.: +49 208 62055-362 d.mitrovic@metallurgical.de
Mr. Schneider – Ammelounx Tel.: +49 208 62055-344 a.schneider@metallurgical.de

Basic foundry products (Shipping Department)

Ms. Kamm Tel.: +49 208 62055-366 m.kamm@metallurgical.de
Ms. Schmidtke Tel.: +49 208 62055-360 p.schmidtke@metallurgical.de

Asien

Tommy Chan
Asia Region Representative
Tel.: +852 23709092
Mobile: +852 91368801
Mobile: +86 13875892585
t.chan@metallurgical.de

Hempel Metallurgical GmbH
Klaus-Bungert Straße 5a
40468 Düsseldorf, Germany

Phone +49 208 62055-0
Fax +49 208 62055-348

info@metallurgical.de

Hong Kong Representative Office
Workshop A, 11/F, Grandion Plaza
932 Cheung Sha Wan Road
Kowloon
Hong Kong
PRC
Phone +852 23709092
Fax +852 24394966
t.chan@metallurgical.de

F. W. Hempel Metallurgical GmbH

F. W. Hempel Metallurgical GmbHF. W. Hempel Metallurgical GmbHF. W. Hempel Metallurgical GmbH