Contacts

General Manager

Mr. Hempel
General Manager
Tel.: +41 2271517-81
Fax: +41 2271517-80
c.p.hempel@intermetaux.ch

Ferro alloys (Cr, Ti, W, Mo, V)

Mr. Buchheit
Trade Dept.
Tel.: +49 208 62055-362
Fax: +49 208 62055-20362
g.buchheit@metallurgical.de

Ferro alloys and NE-metals (Sb, Mn)

Mr. Schüßler
Trade Dept.
Tel.: +49 208 62055-358
Fax: +49 208 62055-20358
t.schuessler@metallurgical.de

Basic foundry products (pig iron, ladle additions, coke, briquettes)

Mr. Jäntsch
Trade Dept.
Tel.: +49 208 62055-341
Fax: +49 208 62055-20341
w.jaentsch@metallurgical.de
Mr. Schneider – Ammelounx
Trade Dept.
Tel.: +49 208 62055-344
Fax: +49 208 62055-20344
a.schneider@metallurgical.de

Basic foundry products (Shipping Department)

Ms. Kamm Tel.: +49 208 62055-366
Fax: +49 208 62055-20366
m.kamm@metallurgical.de
Ms. Schmidtke Tel.: +49 208 62055-360
Fax: +49 208 62055-20360
p.schmidtke@metallurgical.de

Administration – Credit control

Mr. Loska Tel.: +49 208 45678-453
Fax: +49 208 45678-20453
g.loska@fwhempel.com

Asien

Tommy Chan
Asia Region Representative
Tel.: +852 23709092
Fax: +852 24394966
Mobile: +852 91368801
Mobile: +86 13875892585
t.chan@metallurgical.de

Hempel Metallurgical GmbH
Weissensteinstr. 70
46149 Oberhausen, Germany

Phone +49 208 62055-0
Fax +49 208 62055-348

info@metallurgical.de

Hong Kong Representative Office
Workshop A, 11/F, Grandion Plaza
932 Cheung Sha Wan Road
Kowloon
Hong Kong
PRC
Phone +852 23709092
Fax +852 24394966
t.chan@metallurgical.de

F. W. Hempel Metallurgical GmbH

News

Plant II Dedicated with Magic and Entertainment

The formal dedication of Hempel Legierungsmetall's new smelting and warehouse buildings in Oberhausen was celebrated under splendid autumn skies.
Over 100 guests from all over the world enjoyed a magic show, a stilt walker in a glow costume, technology tours, a photo exhibition and excellent live music. Now the world's most advanced smelting plant, with its own energy management system, can be put into operation. The modern induction billet oven supports a broader and deeper portfolio of materials. Energy efficiency, environmental protection and working conditions have the highest priority. This is how Hempel Legierungsmetall will create new jobs.

open PDF

F. W. Hempel Metallurgical GmbHF. W. Hempel Metallurgical GmbHF. W. Hempel Metallurgical GmbH